Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (828) 304-0741 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Please be aware that shipping is taking longer than normal, due to Covid-19. Be assured we are working hard with the manufactures to get your product out as soon as possible. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out in times like these.

(828) 304-0741

review rating

After spending several hours looking for furniture last weekend, I became discouraged as I was told at several area stores that I would have to order and it would take 10 weeks or longer! I was also told that I would pay MORE for something in stock rather than ordering, nearly $400 more! I say all of this to say that I FINALLY found In Your Home Furniture and have fabulous furniture sitting in my home as we speak! I was able to buy and have furniture delivered to me ALL within a weeks time. The salesman and delivery team was top notch! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Thank you guys!

Google Icon Alexis H. 6/12/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been buying and dealing with In Your Home Furnishings for years Linda is my go to person when I'm looking for any kind of furniture and if she don't have what I'm looking for she will get it.  I love the quality of they're products they will always get my business

Yelp Icon Ricky P. 6/11/2021

Thank you Ricky P.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Google Icon Cynthia Icenhour 6/11/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Enjoyed my vist today. The staff very nice and helpful. Will definitely go back to their place again. Love my new recliner.

Google Icon Rosa Whitt 6/9/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

The company I work for always buys their furniture here, so I decided when I needed a new sofa this was my go-to store! Excellent selection, fair pricing & their delivery team was first rate! I would recommend this store highly! I couldn’t be more happy about my experience!

Google Icon T Lowman 6/5/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very good service. Worked with us even when I made a change in items. Delivery went well. Highly recommend as we have bought furniture previously from them. Linda Porter and others were great.

Google Icon Randy Pannell 6/2/2021

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice selection of furniture. Salesperson were super nice

Google Icon Darlene Roper 5/31/2021

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Super nice sales staff, great quality furnishings!

Google Icon Jan Clarke 5/27/2021

Thank you Jan Clarke!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have shopped at In Your Home Furnishing for several years and am always taken care of! The staff is friendly and very attentive to my needs. They always take the time to answer all my questions and give me the best guidance while I am looking for my furniture. I will not buy anywhere else!-Carmine Willis

Google Icon Raegan Willis 5/23/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very satisfied when I came back inside to pick up some furniture owner and managers helped me out! And were very nice. Sorry for the misincovience! Best furniture 🙌

Google Icon Delone Goss 5/21/2021

Thank you Delone Goss!

See Review on Google

review rating

The folks here are very attentive and communicative. They were very helpful they accommodated me when I was asking for quotes on many different items. We went from buying just a frame,headboard/foot board to buying the whole room. it was just a great deal all around and I really liked how they pay attention to the customer. I had been to several other places for furniture and no where else was even close to the service I received when I walked through the door. I really appreciate all of the help and information they provided. I need a book shelf so I am sure I will be back.

Google Icon Jason 5/18/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I will visit In Your Home Furnishings every time I need furniture. There hasn't been one time that I've gone to this store (and I've been many times) that they haven't been friendly, knowledgeable, patient and accommodating. They really came through in a pinch when another furniture company let me know that my order would be significantly delayed. In your home allowed me to modify my order and didn't charge more for delivery even though I added multiple large items within two weeks of delivery. Friendly people with amazing service and high quality furniture for a good price.

Google Icon Mia Gore 5/7/2021

Thank you Mia Gore!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been waiting for a long time to buy furniture for my new house. I’ve been looking around trying to find what I want that’s available right away. Linda Porter was awesome. She understood my needs and directed me in the right direction! I found the bedroom set I was looking for at an amazing price! I can’t wait to go back for dining room and living room furniture as well! Thank you Linda!

Google Icon Vicki Curtis 5/7/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Really worked hard to make you Happy 😃

Google Icon Jessie Lackey 5/6/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very great service. Found the perfect piece. Had been searching & searching, without any luck. Then, we come in your store, meet the nicest person, who took time with us and finds us exactly what we were looking for.Also, when delivered and set up, the guys did a great job. Very professional.

Google Icon Kimberly Jerome 5/5/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

They were very friendly and helpful . Brandy made sure that I got what I wanted. I cant wait to get my new desk.

Google Icon robert bone 5/3/2021

Thank you robert bone!

See Review on Google

review rating

If you ever need furniture, this is the place to go!! They have beautiful selections. Something to match everything for every room in your home. The customer service was EXCELLENT. They deserve 5 stars just for that! They make you feel right and home while picking out furniture!! GREAT JOB.

Google Icon Natasha Mitchell 5/1/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a power recliner. I received excellent service through out the process from top rate customer service to delivery and haul away of old furniture. The delivery staff were very courteous. IYHF called after delivery to make sure I was satisfied. Quality service and great follow up! I will be a repeat customer!

Google Icon Lavona Farr 4/27/2021

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a power recliner. I received excellent service through out the process from top rate customer service to delivery and haul away of old furniture. The delivery staff were very courteous. IYHF called after delivery to make sure I was satisfied. Quality service and great follow up! I will be a repeat customer!

Google Icon Lavona Farr 4/26/2021

Thank you Lavona Farr!

See Review on Google

review rating

Super nice people, really helped me find something for the price and size I needed!

Google Icon Taylor Hayden 4/15/2021

Thank you Taylor Hayden!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brandi was awesome. She went above and beyond to help us find the right sofa and loveseat for our apartment.

Google Icon Beth S 4/15/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brandi was awesome. She went above and beyond to help us find the right sofa and loveseat for our apartment.

Google Icon Beth S 4/14/2021

Look what Beth S had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Super nice people, really helped me find something for the price and size I needed!

Google Icon Taylor Hayden 4/13/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon John Garcia 4/5/2021

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Lori Miller 4/2/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I can't say enough good things about this store!!! They made my life a lot easy!! I am disabled and I purchased a lift chair from this store 5 years ago. The chair broke down on Sunday night and it was my lifeline. Monday afternoon I had a new lift chair in my living room with the old one taken away!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making my life more easy!!😀

Google Icon Evelyn Blankenship 4/2/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had an absolute blast while shopping! This place offers a LARGE variety of options! Very family oriented- and met our needs 110 percent! We will BE BACK! They will offer you the option to even keep your items there after purchasing, if you’re building, remodeling etc. Brandy was a gem and an absolute delight to work with! You guys rock! See you soon!

Google Icon Erica Brailsford 4/1/2021

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Sandy Laws 3/30/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff is very pleasant, helpful and personable. They offer quality home furnishings at much better prices than the big block stores.

Google Icon Randy R 3/30/2021

Look what Randy R had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon nick wise 3/30/2021

Thank you nick wise!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thank you for helping us with anything we need. It is obvious you care for each customer. Excellent staff and customer service!

Google Icon Sandy Baucom 3/26/2021

Look what Sandy Baucom had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Clyde Melton 3/24/2021

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wide selection and great owners and staff. Enjoying our new living room furniture!

Google Icon Jason Hoyle 3/24/2021

Thank you Jason Hoyle!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love the selection and prices. They have a great selection of clearance...I’ve gotten 2 handsome bedroom sets and a coffee cart so far. I plan to go back for a few more pieces! Highly recommend!

Google Icon Deb Smith 3/24/2021

We're honored Deb Smith chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Listened to what I was looking for and guided to multiple choices. Really good pricing. I will shop there again.

Google Icon Joe ward 3/24/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful contact of orders always friendly and goes the extra mile for your needs

Google Icon Lynette Aguilar 3/23/2021

Look what Lynette Aguilar had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Justin Hoyt 3/22/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service!! Linda P. was absolutely wonderful. She was very patient and answered all my questions and never acted like I was bothering her. She really wanted my business and everyone there was very pleasant and friendly. When they delivered my living room suite The two delivery men were so nice, professional and very friendly and made sure that I was satisfied before they left my home. I need a new bedroom suite next and I will be shopping there.If you are looking for furniture give them a try and won’t be disappointed.

Google Icon Jeanie Farley 3/22/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brandy was absolutely a joy to do business with! Her personality was the icing on the cake after two days of shopping around for furniture! The transparency and the outstanding customer service are what will be bringing me back in the future! Thanks In Your Home Furnishings!

Google Icon destinee riddell 3/18/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service, great price, speedy delivery!

Google Icon Kl Yingling 3/18/2021

Look what Kl Yingling had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brandy is amazing! The prices are extremely fair and the customer service is second to none. 10/10 recommend!

Google Icon kris stephens 3/18/2021

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

I loved shopping at ‘In Your Home Furnishings’. The staff was so helpful. I found a fantastic buy on a sofa andcuddle chair. Dillon answered all my questions and they wrapped and loaded the furniture for us to bring home in South Carolina.We will be back for all our furniture needs.Love seeing the sweet pups too!!

Google Icon Beverly Stilwell 3/16/2021

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

They always treated us like family. They have a great selection and you will be treated like family too.

Google Icon Stanley Killingsworth 3/16/2021

Look what Stanley Killingsworth had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had been looking for a very specific sleeper sofa that was going to fit into our RV and were not able to locate one anywhere until we came to In Your Home Furnishings. The staff was helpful and we were able to get one ordered and even got to pick the fabric and pillows to match!

Google Icon Robert Vuckovic 3/16/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Quality furniture at reasonable pricesExcellent customer serviceVery helpfulHave recommended to a friend and she made purchases as well

Google Icon Gwen Watts 3/14/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this store! The staff was friendly and they had lots of furniture to choose from. Definantly the place to go if you need furniture right away.

Google Icon Sammie Porter 3/13/2021

Look what Sammie Porter had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very pleased with our first experience with in home furnishings. Thank you.

Google Icon Steve Gomez 3/13/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Cyndi Powell 3/13/2021

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great experience today trying out all the recliners. Brandy was great in explaining the differences in brands and features of the recliners. I settled on two. They are very comfortable and look good in my TV room. Thanks Brandy.

Google Icon kenneth hamilton 3/13/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great store!! It's a huge store. They have a lot of recliners. We bought two today..Thanks Brandy..

Google Icon connie garrett 3/13/2021

Thank you connie garrett!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a file cabinet from In Your Home Furnishing. I had been looking for something like this to go with my traditional desk an hutch set. I got a great price and the staff was very helpful and pleasant to work with. They carry a variety of other furniture items . It is well worth the visit. When time allows, I will return to purchase more items. Thank you

Google Icon Tuesday Bryant 3/12/2021

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

We love this store. We have purchased both a bed and bar stools from In Your Home Furnishings, both years apart and received quality products that last and outstanding customer service.

Google Icon Barbara Bean 3/12/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding Customer Service and Great Deals!

Google Icon Dana Johnson 3/12/2021

Thank you Dana Johnson!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great staff, loved the balloons and cookies mostly but the furniture was great also. It was just a friendly great experience. Good ENERGY!

Google Icon Toby Herman 3/12/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience. Love these people , great salespersons and great delivery, and all your shopping needs.

Google Icon william adams 3/12/2021

Thank you william adams!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great furniture store. 5 Star compared to other furniture stores in the area. We went several places Saturday and did not even get spoken to.Thank you for your kindness.

Google Icon Sally Hutson 3/12/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Justin M. 3/11/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love this place, good quality furniture and the customer service was great. I definitely will be returning🙂🙂

Google Icon Jacqueline Surratt 3/11/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Sandra Price 3/9/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very knowledgeable about the products and merchandise they carry! Very courteous, helpful, not pushy at all! This is the second time we have bought from them and we will definitely be back!!

Google Icon Melissa Cleary 3/9/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly staff to work with, very satisfied with living room suite that we purchased from them. Would recommend stopping in for a visit!!!

Google Icon Roger moore 3/9/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer services. Very friendly, never a issue

Google Icon Gary Mangione 3/9/2021

Thank you Gary Mangione!

See Review on Google

review rating

We’ve bought 2 bedroom suites from the wonderful people at In your home furnishings and recommend them to anyone that asks about places to buy furniture! Love their friendly service and staff

Google Icon Tammy Lane 3/5/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a King size bed frame and mattress from In Your Home Furnishings. I’ve had the new bed about a month and I LOVE it! I would buy it all over again. Thank you guys for the great experience!! 10/10 recommend!

Google Icon Ashley Baucom 3/5/2021

Look what Ashley Baucom had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon chad fowler 3/5/2021

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Shopping at In Your Home Furnishings was such a pleasure! They provide top-notch quality and friendly customer service. We couldn't be more pleased with our new furniture!

Google Icon Christy Buchanan 3/4/2021

Look what Christy Buchanan had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great choice for furniture. Bought living room.

Google Icon Lester Neal 3/3/2021

We're honored Lester Neal chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a mattress set with In Your Home Furnishings and the price was amazing at $199 and the people was so helpful.

Google Icon Heather Jones 3/3/2021

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Passed going to Boone and was really impressed. Nicest furniture store in the area.

Google Icon Penny Latrain 3/3/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience, yes my product took longer due to Covid 19 but I signed a statement knowing this situation. I also had the greatest experience with delivery.

Google Icon Tabatha Miller 1/28/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Justin Surgeon, 1/21/2021

Thank you Justin Surgeon,!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jessie Lackey 3/2/2021

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

The customer service was amazing very helpful and friendly. The piece of furniture we purchased is very beautiful.

Google Icon fred gulda 3/2/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Phenomenal service that really caters to whatever you need!!!

Google Icon Lane 3/2/2021

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brandi was super to deal with as we moved from california and donated all furniture to habitat for humanity and we needed about 8 rooms of furniture.Due to covid the delivery was somewhat slower than we anticipated on some items but the delivery team was also exceptional at delivery and set up.

Google Icon john ohara 3/2/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

A great experience shopping and very helpful and good prices.

Google Icon Darlene Stines 3/2/2021

Thank you Darlene Stines!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brandi was so very helpful with all needs - as we moved from california and donated 95% of furniture to habitat for humanity and so we needed a lot of furniture.Although the delivery process was slow due to covid, all the furniture has been delivered and the delivery staff was just as caring as the store sales staff getting everything set up in about 8 rooms.Their pricing was also unbeatable.John and Robin OHaraGranite Falls, NC

Yelp Icon John O. 2/28/2021

Thank you John O.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

They have the highest quality furnishing. They also care for their clients after the sale. They call and check on their clients satisfaction. You won't be disappointed with this business!!

Google Icon Olivia Wright 2/26/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely love my furniture! Beautiful, quality, and and affordable furniture. You won't regret buying here!

Google Icon Olivia Wright 2/26/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderfull place, Friendly Staff and had exactly what I needed. I will definitely come back

Google Icon Fixit John 2/25/2021

Look what Fixit John had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

In your Home Furnishings is a great place to find what you're looking for at a great price. The staff is very friendly and willing to help you find what you looking for. I just bought a second set of bedroom furniture today but in a King size. I highly recommend you shop here for your next furniture needs.

Google Icon John Havner 2/19/2021

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Loved this store. Very nice and helpful people. I will go back for my home needs.

Google Icon Gordon Barnes 2/17/2021

Look what Gordon Barnes had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Really nice furniture! Love the doggies too!

Google Icon Dianna Gregor 2/4/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Crystal Hutson is SOOO AMAZING! She has an enormous selection of furniture. Couches and Bed sets that are so beautiful, I can barely believe I could afford them. Crystal is so nice and goes above and beyond to make sure you’re happy! Our house is full of her beautiful furniture! If you’re in the market, In Your Home Furnishings is the place to go! Hands down!

Google Icon wyatt bumgarner 1/28/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience on pricing. Sofa was $200. Great prices.

Google Icon Dereck Baldwin 1/28/2021

Thank you Dereck Baldwin!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love In your Home furnishings! They had everything I was looking for and had exceptional prices!Crystal is by far one of the nicest people I have ever met in my life. She is so knowledgeable and who doesn't love to shop and play with Golden Doodles!?

Yelp Icon Wyatt B. 1/8/2021

Thank you Wyatt B.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

From our first phone call to ask basic questions we knew In Your Home Furnishings was where we wanted to look for a love seat. Brandy answered all my questions in the most positive manner and based on that we drove up to see what was in stock.We drove up on a Saturday and Dillon greeted us. His warmth and optimism was welcomed. He showed us around and we made a decision. While the paperwork was being completed we wandered all through the store and kept finding little things to add to our order.I'm sure In Your Home Furnishings will be the first place we go when we need another new piece for our home.

Google Icon Paul Willey 11/22/2020

We're honored Paul Willey chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Annette Adams 11/5/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Robert McCall 9/21/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Crystal, brandy, Linda, dillon you guys was so amazing Shame on any bad reviews thanks for helping my family in a respectable manner you will always be thanked

Google Icon Tadd Brown 10/2/2020

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to shop staff is amazing

Google Icon Michelle Whitney 10/2/2020

Look what Michelle Whitney had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing place to shop

Google Icon Hunter Quick 10/2/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice place with a large selection to choose from. They were the only ones that had the bar stools I was looking for and gave me a good price for them.

Google Icon Rob Hullet 10/8/2020

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice options for your home and very good prices also there are some furry friends there to greet you.

Google Icon Rohit Cala 10/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This place to AMAZING!!! Crystal was so helpful and made the whole process a breeze. This will definitely be my go-to place to shop from now on!! Thank you so much!!!

Google Icon Kevin Hinson 9/19/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely amazing company, I would recommend these guys any day. Due to the economy freight is slow, but the team had my furniture fast and communicated very well with me. Crystal, Brandy, Dillon, linda.. thank you for being amazing and the warehouse guys were awesome.

Google Icon Don Herman 9/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly service crystal was amazing and very helpful. Definitely my go to place for furniture

Google Icon Cameron Whitaker 9/19/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place and the best customer service around, Crystal is a great person and helped me a lot!

Google Icon Addison Perry 9/19/2020

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Place is very professional, friendly staff, quality product, and trustworthy

Google Icon Tyler Frost 9/19/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service 10/10 recommended

Google Icon Daniel h 9/19/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this place i do suggest this place they are nice people and good prices

Google Icon f43 james 9/19/2020

Thank you f43 james!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very great place to get all your in house needs...Crystal that works there is very proffesional and really trys to get all your needs meet.. She went over and beyond to satisfy our wants... Highly recommended this place...Affordable prices and friendly customer service....

Google Icon Taylor Williams 9/19/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

i usually do not give reviews but i was so pleased with this store i had to give one. i purchased my bedroom set off the floor and received my delivery the same week. I don't understand why google lets people post reviews without any comment (kinda sketch but its all fake news) and for the people complaining about waiting, i mean come on we are in the middle of a pandemic. reminds me of people with no life obviously. if i could give more stars i would.

Google Icon Robert Nelson 8/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Loved going in this place any chance i get when i need furniture. i have purchased most of my rooms from them and have loved every visit. very friendly staff and awesome delivery team service. iv told anyone that's been looking for furniture to go here and they all love this place also. 10/10 must go! They also are PET friendly so i always bring mu dog with me also lol.

Google Icon Whittney Page 8/6/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

i purchased a sofa near when covid was coming up and before the shut down. the store had to shut down just like everyone else did so my furniture was pushed back a little ways for sure. i do understand unlike some that having to close and everything else closing that would push back my order. they kept me update to date the whole time and was friendly the whole time also. some people just don't understand how manufacturing works i guess.

Google Icon Lou Yang 8/6/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is the best place that I have even been to buy furniture.I have lived in Catawba County my entire life and have worked with the public for more than thirty years and have never , experienced this high level of customer service that I got from In Your Home Furnishings staff.I ordered a complete living room suite and it arrived as promised and was delivered and set into place by the most respectful guys I have ever experienced. Thanks again to Crystal and her staff for a excellent furniture buying experience.

Google Icon Robert Pruette 8/6/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The lady was very nice with helping me order my furniture.

Google Icon Patsy Miller 9/15/2020

We're honored Patsy Miller chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Loving my new furniture from In Your Home, absolutely love my new bedroom set. favorite part about this store is that its a small family owned business. will recommend to everyone i know.

Google Icon Charles Yant 8/6/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

i came in this past weekend and bought a tv stand for my new home, they told me it was estimated to take 3-4 weeks. i am giving 5 stars mainly for the fact that this place was great to shop at and to look around. they carry really unique pieces of furniture. will update my review if things go south but as of now love this place. Also in my opinion there prices are reasonable for what they sale.

Google Icon Bryan Beed 8/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I ordered from the hickory location a couple of weeks ago and just like they told me ahead of time it could take longer than normal due to covid reasons. i was fine with waiting and thankfully it came in a lot sooner than excepted. Supper excited about the purchase and i am loving my furniture purchase!

Google Icon Laura Sheilds 8/3/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Made a purchase this weekend in the hickory location and absolutely love making the decision to purchase here. Out of all the stores me and my wife went to In Your Home had the largest selection and top name brand. Would recommend 10/10 for anyone looking for good quality name brands.

Google Icon Dan Willis 8/3/2020

Thank you Dan Willis!

See Review on Google

review rating

So i did read in your home reviews before going and yes i did see the negatives just like all other furniture stores in hickory, i did go and make a purchase, also was very pleased. great staff, very welcoming and felt, like more of a family member than just a customer. i did notice they had more on there floor compared to most stores, so all i am going to let them furnish my home in Boone.

Google Icon Taylor whites 8/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Easy to work with, great prices, they have really nice name brands at better prices. I've been shopping around for a new sofa and bed set and i wish i would of went here first. Comparing prices they have the best. Everyone was great from the sales staff to the guys at the warehouse that loaded my furniture for me. Would recommend In Your Home to anyone.

Google Icon Dan Huffman 10/1/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Recently purchased 2 accent chairs we custom ordered from In Your Home Furnishings and we received them yesterday! Great down to earth people to work with. Will defiantly be back.

Google Icon Larry Boyd 10/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a new sofa set here about a month ago and it came in within there 6-8 week contract, came in just like they said. Yes the furniture does take a little while to come in but most of everything they order is custom. I feel like the people complaining are just not patient. YES i will recommend this place to anyone needing high quality furniture and something that is going to last.

Google Icon Heather Foster 10/1/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased from here a couple of weeks ago and just received our furniture! We love our new furniture and also would recommend them to anyone who is needing new furniture.

Google Icon Mark Lang 10/1/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

After shopping around for a couple of months, i have to say this is the best place for the best prices on quality furniture. Ordered a new kitchen set and a new living room set and saved thousands on top name brands. Furniture came in way before they even expected and received my delivery shortly after. Everyone from the sales staff that greeted me, to there customer service and to the delivery staff everyone was great to work with!

Google Icon Frankie miller 10/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We built a new home and by chance we went there first looking for new furniture. The great service started at the door and has continued for the last 3+ years! The price and the quality of the furniture that we choose was outstanding! They even stored it for us as we finished our new home. The staff (the team) there really does care about the customer and because of the great service and friendship that we developed.....we'll continue to shop with them for years to come!

Google Icon Pam Allen 3/31/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great furniture and home furnishings. Customer service is excellent, especially Brandy!

Google Icon Leanne Shuford 3/31/2019

Thank you Leanne Shuford!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly people and wonderful furniture.

Google Icon Donald Ray 3/31/2019

Look what Donald Ray had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thanks to your staff for a great experience shopping for a new bed and mattress! In addition to the in store staff, the guys that handled the delivery were efficient and courteous. When I opened the mattress pad I purchased, the directions stated “2 people required” since it covers the entire mattress - I had no idea and probably wouldn’t have bought it had I known. But once I called regarding needing help, I was assured someone would return to assist. I had a call today regarding returning, but the help wasn’t necessary since our son-in-law and grandson took care of it for us. Again, thank you! I will definitely recommend In Your Home Furnishings to family and friends. ~ Susan Bolick

Google Icon Gib Bolick 7/31/2019

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Just happened in and were looking for a sectional sofa. We've been looking for about 6 months and haven't found the perfect item. Our salesman was very helpful, not pushy and we ended up purchasing a sectional, a recliner and a sofa console table. We were very pleased with the service, the price and overall experience It's a Christian based, small family owned. Highly recommend this company

Facebook Icon Ashley Stewart-McNulty 8/12/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The nicest people I've ever bought from great prices love the dogs and Trump's pictures, and bust . My wife really is pleased

Google Icon Matthew Kelly 2/1/2020

Thank you Matthew Kelly!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service, nice selection, competitive pricing... Ask for Dillon..

Google Icon Robert Cooley 3/1/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased a living room set at a great price and a fast delivery date with the most professional delivery team I've seen!! 10/10

Yelp Icon Rj H. 7/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

If you want the best furniture you can get at an absolutely great price, along with most outstanding customer services experiance get your furniture from here. You will bot be disappointed. The ability to purchase with ease and the delivery and set up was top notch. Thank you in your home furnishings.

Google Icon Wesley Rogers 5/30/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

Already a In Your Home Furnishings customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with In Your Home Furnishings.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop In Your Home Furnishings