Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (828) 304-0741 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Please be aware that shipping is taking longer than normal, due to Covid-19. Be assured we are working hard with the manufactures to get your product out as soon as possible. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out in times like these.

(828) 304-0741

review rating

This place to AMAZING!!! Crystal was so helpful and made the whole process a breeze. This will definitely be my go-to place to shop from now on!! Thank you so much!!!

Google Icon Kevin Hinson 9/19/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely amazing company, I would recommend these guys any day. Due to the economy freight is slow, but the team had my furniture fast and communicated very well with me. Crystal, Brandy, Dillon, linda.. thank you for being amazing and the warehouse guys were awesome.

Google Icon Don Herman 9/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly service crystal was amazing and very helpful. Definitely my go to place for furniture

Google Icon Cameron Whitaker 9/19/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place and the best customer service around, Crystal is a great person and helped me a lot!

Google Icon Addison Perry 9/19/2020

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Place is very professional, friendly staff, quality product, and trustworthy

Google Icon Tyler Frost 9/19/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service 10/10 recommended

Google Icon Daniel h 9/19/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this place i do suggest this place they are nice people and good prices

Google Icon f43 james 9/19/2020

Thank you f43 james!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very great place to get all your in house needs...Crystal that works there is very proffesional and really trys to get all your needs meet.. She went over and beyond to satisfy our wants... Highly recommended this place...Affordable prices and friendly customer service....

Google Icon Taylor Williams 9/19/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

i usually do not give reviews but i was so pleased with this store i had to give one. i purchased my bedroom set off the floor and received my delivery the same week. I don't understand why google lets people post reviews without any comment (kinda sketch but its all fake news) and for the people complaining about waiting, i mean come on we are in the middle of a pandemic. reminds me of people with no life obviously. if i could give more stars i would.

Google Icon Robert Nelson 8/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Loved going in this place any chance i get when i need furniture. i have purchased most of my rooms from them and have loved every visit. very friendly staff and awesome delivery team service. iv told anyone that's been looking for furniture to go here and they all love this place also. 10/10 must go! They also are PET friendly so i always bring mu dog with me also lol.

Google Icon Whittney Page 8/6/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

i purchased a sofa near when covid was coming up and before the shut down. the store had to shut down just like everyone else did so my furniture was pushed back a little ways for sure. i do understand unlike some that having to close and everything else closing that would push back my order. they kept me update to date the whole time and was friendly the whole time also. some people just don't understand how manufacturing works i guess.

Google Icon Lou Yang 8/6/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is the best place that I have even been to buy furniture.I have lived in Catawba County my entire life and have worked with the public for more than thirty years and have never , experienced this high level of customer service that I got from In Your Home Furnishings staff.I ordered a complete living room suite and it arrived as promised and was delivered and set into place by the most respectful guys I have ever experienced. Thanks again to Crystal and her staff for a excellent furniture buying experience.

Google Icon Robert Pruette 8/6/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The lady was very nice with helping me order my furniture.

Google Icon Patsy Miller 9/15/2020

We're honored Patsy Miller chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Loving my new furniture from In Your Home, absolutely love my new bedroom set. favorite part about this store is that its a small family owned business. will recommend to everyone i know.

Google Icon Charles Yant 8/6/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

i came in this past weekend and bought a tv stand for my new home, they told me it was estimated to take 3-4 weeks. i am giving 5 stars mainly for the fact that this place was great to shop at and to look around. they carry really unique pieces of furniture. will update my review if things go south but as of now love this place. Also in my opinion there prices are reasonable for what they sale.

Google Icon Bryan Beed 8/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I ordered from the hickory location a couple of weeks ago and just like they told me ahead of time it could take longer than normal due to covid reasons. i was fine with waiting and thankfully it came in a lot sooner than excepted. Supper excited about the purchase and i am loving my furniture purchase!

Google Icon Laura Sheilds 8/3/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Made a purchase this weekend in the hickory location and absolutely love making the decision to purchase here. Out of all the stores me and my wife went to In Your Home had the largest selection and top name brand. Would recommend 10/10 for anyone looking for good quality name brands.

Google Icon Dan Willis 8/3/2020

Thank you Dan Willis!

See Review on Google

review rating

So i did read in your home reviews before going and yes i did see the negatives just like all other furniture stores in hickory, i did go and make a purchase, also was very pleased. great staff, very welcoming and felt, like more of a family member than just a customer. i did notice they had more on there floor compared to most stores, so all i am going to let them furnish my home in Boone.

Google Icon Taylor whites 8/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Easy to work with, great prices, they have really nice name brands at better prices. I've been shopping around for a new sofa and bed set and i wish i would of went here first. Comparing prices they have the best. Everyone was great from the sales staff to the guys at the warehouse that loaded my furniture for me. Would recommend In Your Home to anyone.

Google Icon Dan Huffman 10/1/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Recently purchased 2 accent chairs we custom ordered from In Your Home Furnishings and we received them yesterday! Great down to earth people to work with. Will defiantly be back.

Google Icon Larry Boyd 10/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a new sofa set here about a month ago and it came in within there 6-8 week contract, came in just like they said. Yes the furniture does take a little while to come in but most of everything they order is custom. I feel like the people complaining are just not patient. YES i will recommend this place to anyone needing high quality furniture and something that is going to last.

Google Icon Heather Foster 10/1/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased from here a couple of weeks ago and just received our furniture! We love our new furniture and also would recommend them to anyone who is needing new furniture.

Google Icon Mark Lang 10/1/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

After shopping around for a couple of months, i have to say this is the best place for the best prices on quality furniture. Ordered a new kitchen set and a new living room set and saved thousands on top name brands. Furniture came in way before they even expected and received my delivery shortly after. Everyone from the sales staff that greeted me, to there customer service and to the delivery staff everyone was great to work with!

Google Icon Frankie miller 10/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We built a new home and by chance we went there first looking for new furniture. The great service started at the door and has continued for the last 3+ years! The price and the quality of the furniture that we choose was outstanding! They even stored it for us as we finished our new home. The staff (the team) there really does care about the customer and because of the great service and friendship that we developed.....we'll continue to shop with them for years to come!

Google Icon Pam Allen 3/31/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great furniture and home furnishings. Customer service is excellent, especially Brandy!

Google Icon Leanne Shuford 3/31/2019

Thank you Leanne Shuford!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly people and wonderful furniture.

Google Icon Donald Ray 3/31/2019

Look what Donald Ray had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thanks to your staff for a great experience shopping for a new bed and mattress! In addition to the in store staff, the guys that handled the delivery were efficient and courteous. When I opened the mattress pad I purchased, the directions stated “2 people required” since it covers the entire mattress - I had no idea and probably wouldn’t have bought it had I known. But once I called regarding needing help, I was assured someone would return to assist. I had a call today regarding returning, but the help wasn’t necessary since our son-in-law and grandson took care of it for us. Again, thank you! I will definitely recommend In Your Home Furnishings to family and friends. ~ Susan Bolick

Google Icon Gib Bolick 7/31/2019

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Just happened in and were looking for a sectional sofa. We've been looking for about 6 months and haven't found the perfect item. Our salesman was very helpful, not pushy and we ended up purchasing a sectional, a recliner and a sofa console table. We were very pleased with the service, the price and overall experience It's a Christian based, small family owned. Highly recommend this company

Facebook Icon Ashley Stewart-McNulty 8/12/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The nicest people I've ever bought from great prices love the dogs and Trump's pictures, and bust . My wife really is pleased

Google Icon Matthew Kelly 2/1/2020

Thank you Matthew Kelly!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service, nice selection, competitive pricing... Ask for Dillon..

Google Icon Robert Cooley 3/1/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased a living room set at a great price and a fast delivery date with the most professional delivery team I've seen!! 10/10

Yelp Icon Rj H. 7/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

If you want the best furniture you can get at an absolutely great price, along with most outstanding customer services experiance get your furniture from here. You will bot be disappointed. The ability to purchase with ease and the delivery and set up was top notch. Thank you in your home furnishings.

Google Icon Wesley Rogers 5/30/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

Already a In Your Home Furnishings customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with In Your Home Furnishings.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop In Your Home Furnishings